EE Student Information

Active Faculty

64 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Olav Solgaard

Olav Solgaard Professor

Spilker 315 (4088)
Website

Peterman, Yurika Administrator

Spilker 206 (4088)
723-9723
yurika.peterman@stanford.edu

Fouad A. Tobagi

Fouad A. Tobagi Professor

Packard 362 (9515)
Website

Xu, Mei Administrator

Allen 203 (9515)
650-498-0591
meixu@stanford.edu

Caroline Trippel

Caroline Trippel Assistant Professor

Gates 342 (9030)
Website

Marquez, Charlotte Administrator

Gates 266 (9030)
650-725-1430
cmarquez@cs.stanford.edu

David Tse

David Tse Professor

Packard 264 (9510)
Website

Niu, Helen Administrator

Packard 310 (9510)
723-8121
helen.niu@stanford.edu

Benjamin Van Roy

Benjamin Van Roy Professor

Pkd 273 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Jelena Vuckovic

Jelena Vuckovic Professor

Spilker 209 (4088)
Website

Anna Lue Administrator

Packard 367 (4088)
650-724-7833
aclue@stanford.edu

Shan X. Wang

Shan X. Wang Professor

McC 351 (4045)
Website

Pacheco, Nuvia Administrator

McCullough 333 (4045)
723-0197
npacheco@stanford.edu

Gordon Wetzstein

Gordon Wetzstein Assistant Professor

Packard 236 (9510)
Website

Lin, Helen Administrator

Packard 217 (9510)
650-497-6217
helenlin@stanford.edu

Jennifer Widom

Jennifer Widom Professor

Gates 435 (9040)
Website

Kuduk, Andrea Administrator

Huang 227 (9040)
650-723-2137
akuduk@stanford.edu

Pages