EE Student Information

Active Faculty

63 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Eric Pop

Eric Pop Professor

Allen 335X (4075)
Website

Corbett, Dashiell Administrator

Allen Annex 329 (4075)
650-723-0983
dash18@stanford.edu

Balaji Prabhakar

Balaji Prabhakar Professor

Pkd 269 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Priyanka Raina

Priyanka Raina Assistant Professor

Allen 114 (4070)
Website

Kline, Julie Administrator

Packard 359 (4070)
650-723-4539
klinej@stanford.edu

Juan Rivas

Juan Rivas Associate Professor

Allen 210 (4070)
Website

Chaffee, Douglas Administrator

Packard 259 (4070)
721-2892
dchaffee@stanford.edu

Mendel Rosenblum

Mendel Rosenblum Professor

Gates 354 (9045)
Website

Villanueva, Andrea Administrator

Gates 349 (9045)
650-497-6728
andi.villanueva@stanford.edu

Dorsa Sadigh

Dorsa Sadigh Assistant Professor

Gates 142 (9010)

Petersen, Carrie Administrator

Gates 150 (9010)
650-498-0615
carriep1@stanford.edu

Krishna Saraswat

Krishna Saraswat Professor

Allen 326X (4075)
Website

Corbett, Dashiell Administrator

Allen Annex 329 (4075)
650-723-0983
dash18@stanford.edu

Krishna Shenoy

Krishna Shenoy Professor

Clark Center W100-A (5436)
Website

Davis, Beverly Administrator

Clark Center W352 (5436)
723-1458
beverlyd@stanford.edu

H. Tom Soh

H. Tom Soh Professor

Pkd 361 (9510)
Website

Bagley, Elizabeth Administrator

(9510)

ebagley@stanford.edu

Olav Solgaard

Olav Solgaard Professor

Spilker 315 (4088)
Website

Peterman, Yurika Administrator

Spilker 206 (4088)
723-9723
yurika.peterman@stanford.edu

Pages