EE Student Information

Active Faculty

63 results found.

Sort order
Filter By
Filter by area
Results
Joseph M. Kahn

Joseph M. Kahn Professor

Spilker 216 (9515)
Website

Earl, Claudette Administrator

Spilker 213 (9515)
3-0027
cearl@stanford.edu

Sachin Katti

Sachin Katti Associate Professor

Gates 348 (9030)
Website

More, Bisera Administrator

Gates 340 (9030)
650-725-4707
bmore@stanford.edu

Christos Kozyrakis

Christos Kozyrakis Professor

Gates 350 (9030)
Website

Rutherford, Eiko Administrator

Gates 312 (9030)
650-725-6381
erutherford@stanford.edu

Sanjay Lall

Sanjay Lall Professor

Pkd 235 (9510)
Website

Suzanne Sims Administrator

Packard 259 (9510)

suzanne.sims@stanford.edu

Thomas Lee

Thomas Lee Professor

Allen 205 (4070)
Website

Xu, Mei Administrator

Allen 203 (4070)
650-498-0591
meixu@stanford.edu

Philip Levis

Philip Levis Associate Professor

Gates 409 (9025)
Website

Hansen, Ann Administrator

Gates 150 (9025)
650-725-1342
ann1083@stanford.edu

Nick McKeown

Nick McKeown Professor

Gates 344 (9030)
Website

More, Bisera Administrator

Gates 340 (9030)
650-725-4707
bmore@stanford.edu

David A. B. Miller

David A. B. Miller Professor

Spilker 203 (4085)
Website

Tarien, Ingrid Administrator

Spilker 306 (4085)
723-0206
ingrid@ee.stanford.edu

Subhasish Mitra

Subhasish Mitra Professor

Gates 334 (9030)
Website

Lani Olsen Administrator

Allen 332X (9030)
(650) 721-9097
lani2390@stanford.edu

Andrea Montanari

Andrea Montanari Professor

Pkd 267 (9510)
Website

Marquez, Kara Administrator

Packard 267 (9510)
650-723-4731
kara.marquez@stanford.edu

Pages